Shoreham Bowls Club
Fixtures

Fixtures

Shoreham Bowling Club contest in many fixtures in the year, from friendlies indoors and out, and league games outdoors, that are either all women, all men or mixed.


Below is important dates for your diary for club members.

DATE

EVENT

TIME

Thursday 15th April 2021

Cleaning Day

10:00

Sat 24th & Sun 25th April 2021

Open Days

10.00

Friday 4th June 2021

Robin Hood Pairs

10:00

Friday 9th July 2021

Captain v President

TBC

Saturday 11th September 2021

CLUB FINALS DAY

10:00

Sunday 12th September 2021

CLUB FINALS DAY (Reserve)

10:00

Friday 17th September 2021

Shoreham Masters

10:00

Friday 1st October 2021

Friar Tuck & BBQ

10:00

Tuesday 26th October 2021

Annual General Meeting

19:00

Saturday. 30th October 2021

Presentation Dinner

19:00 for 19:30