Stracey Shield

 

 

 

 

Shoreham-by-Sea Bowling Club

Shoreham by sea Bowling Club team compete in the Stracey League, which is a mixed league, games take place at 14:00 and are formed of 4 Rinks mixed.

 

Date

Opponent

Venue

Result

Wed. 2nd May 2018

Goring Manor "S"

Home

 

Wed. 9th May 2018

Lancing

Away

 

Sat. 12th May 2018

Worthing Pavilion

Home

 

Mon. 14th May 2018

Goring Manor "H"

Away

 

Thurs.17th May 2018

Marine Gardens

Home

 

Sat. 19th May 2018

Worthing Pavilion

Away

 

Wed. 23rd May 2018

Worthing

Away

 

Thurs. 14th June 2018

Southwick Park

Away 14:30

 

Thurs. 21st June 2018

Tarring Priory

Away

 

Wed. 27th June 2018

Worthing

Home

 

Wed. 18th July 2018

Tarring Priory

Home

 

Wed. 25th July 2018

Goring Manor "H"

Home

 

Wed.1st Aug 2018

Goring Manor "S"

Away

 

Thurs. 9th Aug 2018

Southwick Park

Home

 

Mon. 13th Aug 2018

Marine Gardens

Away

 

Sat. 1st Sept 2018

Lancing

Home

 

 

 

 

 

Team

P

W

L

D

C

Rink

W

Rink

L

Rink

D

F

A

 

PTS

Goring Manor Hurricanes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Goring Manor Spitfires

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lancing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marine Gardens

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shoreham

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Southwick Park

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tarring Priory

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Worthing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Worthing Pavilion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teams

Goring Manor

Hurricanes

Goring

Manor

Spitfires

Lancing

Marine

Gdns

Shoreham

Southwick

Park

Tarring

Priory

Worthing

Worthing Pavilion

Goring Manor "H"

x

19th May

25th Aug

30th June

14th May

30th July

12th June

30th May

4th Aug

Goring Manor "S"

1st Sept

x

30th Aug

16th June

1st Aug

1st June

29th May

21st Aug

5th May

Lancing5th May

5th May

4th Aug

x

15th Aug

9th May

9th June

26th July

28th Aug

14th July

Marine Gardens

14th July

28th July

5th July

x

13th Aug

27th June

11th May

17th Aug

11th July

Shoreham

25th July

2nd May

1st Sept

17th May

x

9th Aug

18th July

27th June

12th May

Southwick Park

28th Aug

18th Aug

4th July

23rd Aug

14th June

x

5th May

6th June

16th June

Tarring Priory

22nd May

14th Aug

12th July

3rd Aug

21st June

14th July

x

6th Aug

7th June

Worthing

9th July

13th June

4th June

2nd May

23rd May

1st Aug

23rd July

X

16th July

Worthing Pavilion

11th Aug

25th Aug

30th June

25th July

19th May

28th July

20th June

9th May

x