Fixtures

 

 

 

 

Shoreham-by-Sea Bowling Club

 

Shoreham-by-Sea Bowling Club contest in many fixtures across the year from friendlies indoors and out, and league games outdoors, that are either all women, all men or mixed.

 

Below is important dates for your diary for club members.

DATE

EVENT

TIME

Thursday 20th April 2017

Cleaning Day

10:00

Saturday 22nd April 2017

Open Day

TBC

Friday 2nd June 2017

Robin Hood Pairs

10:00

Friday 7th July 2017

Captain v President

TBC

Saturday 15th July 2017

Ladies 2 Wood Yard Stick

10:00 for 10:30

Sunday 6th August 2017

Adur Top Team @ Southwick

09:00 for 09:30

Saturday 19th August 2017

Edna Newman Comp (Ladies only)

10:00 for 10:30

Saturday 9th September 2017

CLUB FINALS DAY

10:00

Sunday 10th September 2017

CLUB FINALS DAY (Reserve)

10:00

Friday 15th September 2017

Shoreham Masters

10:00

Friday 29th September 2017

Presentation Lunch

10:30

Monday 30th October 2017

Annual General Meeting

19:30