Contact Us

 

 

 

 

Shoreham-by-Sea Bowling Club

Contact Shoreham-by-Sea Bowling Club

 

Shoreham-by-Sea Bowling Club Green,

Buckingham Park,

Upper Shoreham Road,

Shoreham-by-Sea,

West Sussex

BN43 6BA

 

Tel: 01273 454490

 

 

You can contact our club secretary by mail, telephone or email.

 

Mrs Ann Stainsby

46, Slonk Hill Road

Shoreham-by-sea

Sussex

BN43 6HY

 

01273- 887564 mobile 07769 566194

 

jiggy.ann7@ntlworld.com or you can contact us using the form at the bottom of the page.

 

Management Committee

PRESIDENT

John McMurran

johnmcmurran@hotmail.co.uk

Hon. Secretary

Ann Stainsby

jiggy.ann7@ntlworld.com

Treasurer

Mike Watts

paddyandmike@talktalk.net

Assistant Secretary

Ray Chandler

ray@raychandler.net

Club Captain

Jamie Dunk

jamie.dunk@yahoo.co.uk

ub Fixture Secretary

David Goodman

dmgood33@hotmail.com

Club Welfare Officer

Brenda Page

brenda.page54@gmail.com

Clubs Delegate Men's

Mike Redford

mick.parkside@btopenworld.com

Clubs Delegate Ladies

Dot Howe

johnhowe@btconnect.com

Press Officer

Dave Page

david.page20@ntlworld.com

Other Officers

Club Vice Captain

Reg Bradbury

reg.bradbury@tiscali.co.uk

Sussex County Reps (Ladies)

Ann Stainsby

jiggy.ann7@ntlworld.com

Sussex County Reps (Mens)

Bernie Read

bernie.read@btinternet.com